Fortuna Firmengruppe Logo





Fortuna Bauerrichtungsges.m.b.H. 
www.fortunabau.at 

Rathausplatz 14 
A-2000 Stockerau 
Telefon: +43 2266 65 878 
Fax: +43 2266 65 878 - 22 

Montag bis Donnerstag: 07:00 - 15:00 
Freitag: 07:00 - 11:30


Firmenleitung

Alexander Waltner
  Herr Alexander Waltner, Gesellschafter & Firmenleitung  
  Bürozeiten: Mo-Fr 07:00-13:00
  Tel Mobil: +43 664 2008845 
  Tel: +43 2266 65878 31
  E-Mail: alexander.waltner@fortunabau.at











Verkauf

Philipp Schmöllerl
  Herr Ing. Philipp Schmöllerl 
  Bürozeiten: Mo-Fr 07:00-15:00 
  Tel Mobil: +43 664 4297898
  Tel: +43 2266 65878 23











Controlling

DI Martina Waltner-Cap
  Frau BM DI Martina Waltner-Cap 
  Bürozeiten: Mo-Fr 07:00-15:00
  Tel Mobil: +43 699 17302301 
  Tel: +43 2266 65878 21
  E-Mail:  martina.waltner-cap@fortunabau.at











Kundenbetreuung, Reklamationen

Gabriele Feigl
  Frau Gabriele Leitenmaier-Feigl 
  Bürozeiten: Mo-Fr 07:30-11:30
  Tel: +43 2266 65878 20
  E-Mail: gabriele.leitenmaier-feigl@fortunabau.at












Hausverwaltung, Lagerflächenvermietung

Sandra Bauer
  Frau Sandra Bauer 
  Bürozeiten: Mo-Do 07:30-12:30 
  Tel: +43 2266 65878 27
  E-Mail: sandra.bauer@fortunabau.at












Bautechnik & Haustechnik

Lambert Schmidl
  Herr Lambert Schmidl, Gesellschafter  
  Bürozeiten: Mo-Do 06:00-14:00
  Tel Mobil: +43 664 1622996 
  Tel: +43 2266 65878 25
  E-Mail: lambert.schmidl@fortunabau.at











Christian Binder
  Herr BM Ing. Christian Binder, Gesellschafter 
  Bürozeiten: Mo-Fr 07:00-15:00 
  Tel Mobil: +43 664 2538516 
  Tel: +43 2266 65878 29
  E-Mail: christian.binder@fortunabau.at











Tanja Scheil
  Frau Tanja Messmann 
  Bürozeiten: Mo-Fr 07:00-15:00
  Tel Mobil: +43 676 7302206
  Tel: +43 2266 65878 26
  E-Mail:  tanja.messmann@fortunabau.at











Stadler
  Herr Patrick Stadler 
  Bürozeiten: Mo-Fr 07:00-15:00
  Tel Mobil: +43 699 19028642
  Tel: +43 2266 65878 24
  E-Mail:  patrick.stadler@fortunabau.at











Stadler
  Herr DI Markus Märzinger, BSc
  Bürozeiten: Mo-Fr 07:00-15:00
  Tel Mobil: +43 699 10049497
  Tel: +43 2266 65878 32
  E-Mail:  markus.maerzinger@fortunabau.at











Robert Kacirek  Herr Robert Kacirek 
  Bürozeiten: Mo-Fr 07:00-15:00
  Tel Mobil: +43 664 88167933
  Tel: +43 2266 65878 28
  E-Mail: robert.kacirek@fortunabau.at












Beier
  Herr Tobias Beier 
  Bürozeiten: Mo-Fr 07:00-15:00
  Tel: +43 2266 65878 32
  E-Mail:  tobias.beier@fortunabau.at












Buchhaltung

Andrea Hagen
  Frau Andrea Hagen, Gesellschafterin 
  Bürozeiten: Mo & Mi 08:30-15:00 
  Tel Mobil: +43 680 1228220 
  Tel: +43 2266 65878 30
  E-Mail: andrea.hagen@fortunabau.at











Servicearbeiten

Mario Szell
  Herr Mario Szell
  Tel Mobil: +43 660 6533482














Praktikantin

Beier
  Frau Lisa Maria Egger 
  Tel: +43 2266 65878 27
  E-Mail:  lisa-maria.egger@fortunabau.at